01/
iPhone Xs/Xs Max

Aurum Edition – the transformation of personal gadgets into a product with a one-of-a-kind jewelry design.

read more
01/
Apple Watch Series 4

Aurum Edition Series 4- the transformation of personal gadgets into a product with a one-of-a-kind jewelry design.

read more
01/
Accessories

Aurum Edition – the transformation of personal gadgets into a product with a one-of-a-kind jewelry design

read more
iPhone Xs/Xs Max
Imperior X Copy
The back panel is covered by the highest quality black skin of the Nile crocodile, on which is installed a gold dragon, eating a skull with 16 diamonds. On the side of the phone there is a drawing with the method of hand engraving,...
read more
Azure Queen Diamond
The back panel is covered by the highest quality leather of the Nile crocodile, on which is installed the gold emblem of the apple logo with 9 diamonds 0.07ct each. On the side of the phone is a drawing by hand engraving (you can c...
read more
Golden Carbon of Rising Sun
Back part of the phone made from carbon with black G10 and new carbon with gold 14K foil and glowing apple logo made from 70 little holes with high precision. On the side of the phone is a drawing by hand engraving (you can choose ...
read more
Imperior X
The back panel is covered by the highest quality black skin of the Nile crocodile, on which is installed a gold dragon, eating a skull with 16 diamonds. On the side of the phone there is a drawing with the method of hand engraving,...
read more
Bitcoin Diamond
The back panel is covered with the highest quality leather of the Nile crocodile, on which is installed the gold emblem of the Bitcoin crypto currency with 57 diamonds 0.025ct. On the side of the phone is a drawing by hand engraving.
read more
Carbon Knight
The back panel made from weaved carbon, encrusted of 10 screws 18k and covered by the highest quality black skin of the Nile crocodile, on which is installed a gold 18k apple logo. Sides of the phone has matte finish with gold coat...
read more
Bitcoin
The back panel is covered by the highest quality leather of the Nile crocodile, on which is installed the gold emblem of the Bitcoin crypto currency. On the side of the phone is a drawing by hand engraving (you can ghoose any drawi...
read more
Wolf
The back panel is covered with the highest quality leather of the Nile crocodile, on which a gold wolf with 2 rubies in the eyes is installed – the oldest symbol of cosmic and supernatural power, wisdom, hidden knowledge. On ...
read more
Crocodile Ruby Monarch
The back panel is covered with the highest quality leather of the Nile crocodile, on which is installed a gold dragon with 6 diamonds (on the body) and 2 rubies (in the eyes) – the oldest symbol of cosmic and supernatural pow...
read more
Ostrich Ruby Monarch
The back panel is covered with the highest quality ostrich skin, which is equipped with a gold dragon with 6 diamonds (on the body) and 2 rubies (in the eyes) – the oldest symbol of cosmic and supernatural power, wisdom, hidd...
read more
Apple Watch Series 4
Hermes 4 44mm Fauve Barenia Deployment
The case is covered in yellow gold. Strap Fauve Barenia Single Tour Leather Band and hand engraving on the case makes the fashionable design absolutely unique. The watch is packed in a gift box made of natural wood. Under these wat...
read more
Skull Gold Watch
The case is covered in yellow gold. Strap deep anthracite-black color from the relief crocodile skin of the highest quality. Inlay with the rarest black diamonds. Manual engraving of four skulls on the body and one skull on the but...
read more
Skull Watch
The case is covered with white gold. Strap deep anthracite-black color from the relief crocodile skin of the highest quality. Inlay with the rarest black diamonds. Manual engraving of four skulls on the body and one skull on the bu...
read more
Queen’s Counsel
The body can be covered with yellow, pink, white gold. Strap of sensual strawberry color from crocodile leather of the highest quality. The inner surface of the strap is incredibly pleasant when touched by the hand. Intricate hand ...
read more
Monarch Counsel Platinum
The watch case is platinum plated. Strap deep anthracite-black color from the relief crocodile skin of the highest quality. . The contrasting line serves as a symbolic link between the “dark and light” sides. Hand engra...
read more
Monarch Counsel
The case is covered in yellow gold. Strap deep anthracite-black color from the relief crocodile skin of the highest quality. Inside the strap is a warm ocher color, in harmony with the shade of metal. The contrasting line serves as...
read more
Princess Counsel
The body can be covered with yellow, pink, white gold. A strap of juicy raspberry color from crocodile leather of the highest quality. The inner surface of the strap is incredibly pleasant when touched by the hand. The watch is pac...
read more
Chief Counsel
The body can be covered with yellow, pink, white gold. Strap deep anthracite-black color from the relief crocodile skin of the highest quality. Laconic, elegant and at the same time ambitious design of an indispensable accessory fo...
read more
Accessories
Emerald Strap
With this natural versatility, unique differences and exquisite shine, this emerald strap will become the daily basis for your Apple Watch, as well as the first accessory that you will choose for the next meeting. The exotic leathe...
read more
Strawberry Strap
This strap is for those who want a premium accessory for their Apple Watch, which differs not only in material, but also in sensual bright strawberry color. The exotic leather of the super alligator ensures comfortable and pleasant...
read more
Royal Blue Strap
The royal blue strap for Apple Watch (Series 1,2,3) has a classic design that will give your watch an impeccable but at the same time unpretentious style. The exotic leather of the super alligator ensures comfortable and pleasant u...
read more
White Swan Strap
This high-quality white strap not only looks great, but also pleasant to the touch. White strap is suitable for a more relaxed environment than for a formal office. The exotic leather of the super alligator ensures comfortable and ...
read more
Sunny Day Strap
The combination of classical texture and bright summer yellow color enhances the brilliance of your watch. The exotic leather of the super alligator ensures comfortable and pleasant use and durability. Available for each watch seri...
read more
Black Out Strap
Infinitely stylish and absolutely luxurious strap of black alligator leather, will be an excellent pair with your suit, this is the perfect strap for the business week. Its black, textured texture is the embodiment of classical ele...
read more
iPhone X Case
This elegant leather case will not only be a bright accessory, but also a reliable protection of your phone from external influences. The cover is made by hand from carefully selected crocodile skin. Each manufactured model is uniq...
read more
Aurum
Welcome

Elite mobile phones – an exclusive technique for your image

Even in those days when telephones were exclusively stationary, people caring about their image, they served not only as a means of communication, but also as an indicator of high status. Today, almost every person has a mobile phone, but ordinary people are just standard communicators that do not stand out from the general mass. And successful people buy themselves exclusive phones, because they are not accustomed to using faceless things.
In our online store you can choose and buy an elite phone
, which combines a luxurious design and innovative stuffing. We offer our VIP-customers unique versions, made in limited edition or even in a single copy.

VIP phones for true quality connoisseurs

To become the owner of such a unique device is not available to everyone, and this is one of the most attractive for the buyers of luxury mobile equipment. Premium phones class are classified as a number of status accessories, which are a clear indicator of financial independence and the corresponding position in society. Their unique appearance fully corresponds to high-quality technical equipment.
All without exception VIP phones offer their owners the maximum set of functions available to this class of technical devices. In addition to the standard functionality, they have an exclusive, inherent only to expensive devices, because buyers of the average price range, such raisins simply can not afford.

VIP phone original will be your representative at important meetings, where the first impression of a new person is in appearance, and if it “pumped up”, then the second impression may no longer be needed. And no business qualities and ability to talk this first impression is no longer correct! Exclusive mobile phone – this is a detail that will not go unnoticed and certainly will cause respect from the opponent.

Design of an elite phone – a reflection of the tastes of its owner

People who are known and have weight in society like to have not only a state-of-the-art communicator at hand, but also an original accessory with a unique design. Satisfying both of these requests is not difficult – just buy an elite mobile phone . This is what representatives of culture and art, government and business, the higher strata of society, who are famous in one of the spheres of activity and occupy a high position, use. These are well-known politicians, big businessmen, movie and show business stars, artists and many other people who want to possess not just status, but certainly original things.
The natural desire of certain sections of society to obtain an exclusive and highly technical accessory is understandable. The limited edition will become almost a 100% guarantee that a carefully selected and purchased exclusive phone will remain the only one, and its “twin brother” will not appear in any of the people belonging to the close and distant circle of communication of its owner.

The design of elite mobile phones is performed only by eminent professional designers who compete with each other in originality and courage of ideas. After these ideas are embodied with the help of appropriate materials – rhinestones, precious and semiprecious stones, natural leather of especially valuable representatives of the animal world (crocodile, python), platinum, gold, first-class vintage steel, carbon and some innovative high-tech materials. All this plus hand assembly and impeccable quality makes each of the phones a special gadget, rare, luxurious, multifunctional and heavy-duty, which has a huge impact on the image of its owner.

All the designs are clearly verified and flawlessly executed, and their variety allows everyone to buy an expensive phone in full accordance with their requests and lifestyle – a fan of strict luxury, a party star, a successful business lady, an ambitious top manager, a purposeful representative of the younger generation etc.

Where to buy an exclusive mobile phone

Worldwide, exclusive phones are enjoying an ever-growing demand among people whose incomes allow them not to experience the slightest concern about the amount in the check. Thanks to the Internet, the wealthy public got the opportunity to buy elite phones from virtually anywhere in the world.
We are pleased to provide you with the opportunity to replenish your collection of original business accessories with another great copy and invite all comers to make an exciting trip to the world of VIP phones through the pages of our catalog. Any of the models presented in our collection has a proprietary package, is completed with all the necessary accessories and is accompanied by documents confirming the quality and authenticity. Exclusive mobile phones will become your trouble-free multi-functional assistant at work, at home, on vacation or in any other life setting.

form-2
Request a call

form
Оформить заказ

Your request was successfully sent!
Your request has been accepted. Our manager will contact you as soon as possible and answer all your questions.

01/
iPhone Xs/Xs Max

Aurum Edition — превращение персональных гаджетов в произведение с единственным в своем роде ювелирным дизайном

читать дальше
01/
Apple Watch Series 4

Aurum Edition Series 4 — превращение персональных гаджетов в произведение с единственным в своем роде ювелирным дизайном

читать дальше
01/
Аксессуары

Aurum Edition — превращение персональных гаджетов в произведение с единственным в своем роде ювелирным дизайном<

читать дальше
iPhone Xs/Xs Max
Golden Carbon of Rising Sun
Задняя панель изготовлена из карбона, с вплетением золотой фольги в волокна, со светящимся контурным яблоком. На боковых частях телефона нанесен рисунок методом ручной гравировки (возможно выбрать любой тип карбона и боковой гравир...
читать дальше
Azure Queen Diamond
Задняя панель обтянута высшего качества кожей нильского крокодила, на которую установлено яблоко из золота 18K с 9 бриллиантами по 0.07ct. На боковых частях телефона нанесен рисунок методом ручной гравировки....
читать дальше
Imperior X
Задняя панель обтянута высшего качества черной кожей нильского крокодила, на которую установлен золотой дракон, поедающий череп  с 16 бриллиантами. На боковых частях телефона нанесен рисунок методом ручной гравировки, и установлены...
читать дальше
Bitcoin Diamond
Задняя панель обтянута высшего качества кожей нильского крокодила, на которую установлена золотая эмблема криптовалюты Bitcoin c 57 бриллиантами 0.025ct. На боковых частях телефона нанесен рисунок методом ручной гравировки....
читать дальше
Carbon Knight
Задняя панель изготовлена из волнового карбона, с инкрустацией 10 золотыми болтами 750 пробы, обтянута высшего качества черной кожей нильского крокодила, на которую установлен золотое яблоко 750 пробы. Боковая часть телефона имеет ...
читать дальше
Bitcoin
Задняя панель обтянута высшего качества кожей нильского крокодила, на которую установлена золотая эмблема криптовалюты Bitcoin. На боковых частях телефона нанесен рисунок методом ручной гравировки (возможно выбрать любой тип карбон...
читать дальше
Wolf
Задняя панель обтянута высшего качества кожей нильского крокодила, на которую установлен золотой волк с 2 рубинами в глазах — древнейший символ космической и сверхъестественной силы, мудрости, скрытого знания. На боковых част...
читать дальше
Crocodile Ruby Monarch
Задняя панель обтянута высшего качества кожей нильского крокодила, на которую установлен золотой дракон с с 6 бриллиантами (по телу) и 2 рубинами (в глазах) — древнейший символ космической и сверхъестественной силы, мудрости,...
читать дальше
Ostrich Ruby Monarch
Задняя панель обтянута высшего качества кожей страуса, на которую установлен золотой дракон с с 6 бриллиантами (по телу) и 2 рубинами (в глазах) — древнейший символ космической и сверхъестественной силы, мудрости, скрытого зн...
читать дальше
Ornate Skull
Задние вставки из серебра с нанесением ручной гравировки в виде змей и черепов, покрыты золотом 24K, рисунок змеи на боковой поверхности нанесен методом ручной гравировки (возможно выбрать любой тип карбона и боковой гравировки в н...
читать дальше
Apple Watch Series 4
Hermes 4 44mm Fauve Barenia Deployment
Корпус покрыт желтым золотом. Ремешок ручной работы Fauve Barenia Single Tour Leather Band и ручная гравировка на корпусе делает фешенебельный дизайн абсолютно неповторимым. Часы упакованы в подарочную коробку из натурального дерев...
читать дальше
Skull Gold Watch
Корпус покрыт желтым золотом. Ремешок глубокого антрацитово-черного цвета из рельефной крокодиловой кожи высшего качества. Инкрустация редчайшими черными бриллиантами. Ручная гравировка четырех черепов на корпусе и одного черепа на...
читать дальше
Skull Watch
Корпус покрыт белым золотом. Ремешок глубокого антрацитово-черного цвета из рельефной крокодиловой кожи высшего качества. Инкрустация редчайшими черными бриллиантами. Ручная гравировка четырех черепов на корпусе и одного черепа на ...
читать дальше
Queen’s Counsel
Корпус может быть покрыт желтым, розовым, белым золотом. Ремешок чувственного клубничного цвета из крокодиловой кожи высшего качества. Внутренняя поверхность ремешка невероятно приятна при прикосновении к руке. Затейливая ручная гр...
читать дальше
Monarch Counsel Platinum
Корпус часов покрыт платиной. Ремешок глубокого антрацитово-черного цвета из рельефной крокодиловой кожи высшего качества. . Контрастная строчка служит символической связью между “темной и светлой” сторонами. Ручная гравировка на к...
читать дальше
Monarch Counsel
Корпус покрыт желтым золотом. Ремешок глубокого антрацитово-черного цвета из рельефной крокодиловой кожи высшего качества. Изнутри ремешок теплого охрового цвета, гармонирующего с оттенком металла. Контрастная строчка служит символ...
читать дальше
Princess Counsel
Корпус может быть покрыт желтым, розовым, белым золотом . Ремешок сочного малинового цвета из крокодиловой кожи высшего качества. Внутренняя поверхность ремешка невероятно приятна при прикосновении к руке. Часы упакованы в подарочн...
читать дальше
Chief Counsel
Корпус может быть покрыт желтым, розовым, белым золотом. Ремешок глубокого антрацитово-черного цвета из рельефной крокодиловой кожи высшего качества. Лаконичный, элегантный и в то же время амбициозный дизайн незаменимого аксессуара...
читать дальше
Аксессуары
Emerald Strap
Обладая такой естественной универсальностью, уникальными отличиями и изысканным блеском, этот ремешок изумрудного цвета станет ежедневной основой для ваших Apple Watch, а также первым аксессуаром, который вы выберете на следующую о...
читать дальше
Strawberry Strap
Этот ремешок для тех, кто хочет премиальный аксессуар для своих Apple Watch, который отличается не только материалом, но и чувственным ярким клубничным цветом. Экзотическая кожа аллигатора высшего качества обеспечивает удобное и пр...
читать дальше
Royal Blue Strap
Ремешок королевского синего цвета для Apple Watch (Series 1,2,3) имеет классический дизайн, который придаст вашим часам безупречный, но в то же время неприхотливый стиль. Экзотическая кожа аллигатора высшего качества обеспечивает у...
читать дальше
White Swan Strap
Этот высококачественный ремешок белого цвета не только превосходно выглядит, но и приятный на ощупь. Белый ремешок подойдет для более непринужденной обстановки, чем для формального офиса. Экзотическая кожа аллигатора высшего качест...
читать дальше
Sunny Day Strap
Сочетание классической текстуры и яркого летнего желтого цвета усиливает блеск ваших часов. Экзотическая кожа аллигатора высшего качества обеспечивает удобное и приятное использование и долговечность. Доступно для каждой серии часо...
читать дальше
Black Out Strap
Бесконечно стильный и абсолютно роскошный ремешок из черной кожи аллигатора, будет являться превосходной парой с вашим костюмом, это идеальный ремешок для деловой недели. Его черная, фактурная текстура – воплощение классической эле...
читать дальше
iPhone X Case
Этот элегантный кожаный чехол будет не только ярким аксессуаром, но и надежной защитой вашего телефона от внешних воздействий. Чехол изготовлен вручную из тщательно отобранной кожи крокодила. Каждая изготовленная модель уникальна, ...
читать дальше
Aurum

Элитные мобильные телефоны – эксклюзивная техника для вашего имиджа

Даже в те времена, когда телефоны были исключительно стационарными, людям, заботящимся о своем имидже, они служили не только средством связи, но и показателем высокого статуса. Сегодня мобильный телефон есть практически у каждого человека, но обычных людей это просто стандартные, ничем не выделяющиеся из общей массы коммуникаторы. А люди успешные покупают себе эксклюзивные телефоны, потому что не привыкли пользоваться безликими вещами.

В нашем интернет-магазине вы можете выбрать и купить элитный телефон, сочетающий в себе роскошный дизайн и инновационную начинку. Мы предлагаем своим VIP-покупателям уникальные версии, изготовленные ограниченным тиражом или даже в единичном экземпляре.

VIP-телефоны для настоящих ценителей качества

Стать обладателем подобного уникального устройств доступно далеко не всем, и именно этот момент является одним из самых привлекательных для покупателей люксовой мобильной техники. Телефоны премиум класса относят к ряду статусных аксессуаров, которые являются наглядным показателем материальной независимости и соответствующего положения в обществе. Их неповторимый внешний вид полностью соответствует высококлассной технической оснастке.

Все без исключения VIP-телефоны предлагают своим владельцам максимальный набор доступных данному классу технических устройств функций. Помимо стандартного функционала, у них имеется эксклюзивный, свойственный только дорогостоящим устройствам, поскольку покупателям среднего ценового диапазона подобные изюминки просто не по карману.

ВИП-телефон оригинал будет вашим представителем на важных встречах, где первое впечатление о новом человеке составляют по внешности, а если она «подкачала», то второго впечатления может уже не понадобиться. И никакими деловыми качествами и умением вести беседу этого первого впечатления уже не исправить! Эксклюзивный мобильный телефон — это деталь, что не останется незамеченной и непременно вызовет уважение у оппонента.

Дизайн элитного телефона – отражение вкусов его владельца

Людям известным и имеющим вес в обществе нравится иметь под рукой не только суперсовременный коммуникатор, но и оригинальный аксессуар с неповторимым оформлением. Удовлетворить оба этих запроса не сложно – достаточно купить элитный мобильный телефон. Именно такими пользуются представители культуры и искусства, власти и бизнеса, высших слоев общества, прославившиеся в одной из сфер деятельности и занимающие высокую должность. Это известные политики, крупные бизнесмены, звезды кино и шоу-бизнеса, артисты и многие другие люди, стремящиеся обладать не просто статусными, но непременно оригинальными вещами.

Естественное желание определенных слоев общества получить эксклюзивный и высокотехничный аксессуар вполне понятно. Лимитированный выпуск станет практически стопроцентной гарантией, что тщательно выбранный и приобретенный эксклюзивный телефон так и останется единственным, а его «брат близнец» не появится у кого-нибудь из людей, принадлежащих ближнему и дальнему кругу общения его владельца.

Оформление элитных мобильных телефонов выполняется только именитыми профессиональными дизайнерами, которые соперничают друг с другом в оригинальности и смелости идей. После эти идеи воплощаются при помощи соответствующих материалов – стразов, драгоценных и полудрагоценных камней, натуральной кожи особо ценных представителей животного мира (крокодил, питон), платины, золота, первоклассной марочной стали, карбона и некоторых инновационных высокотехнологичных материалов. Все это плюс ручная сборка и безукоризненное качество делает каждый из телефонов особенным гаджетом, редким, роскошным, многофункциональным и сверхпрочным, оказывающим огромное влияние на имидж своего владельца.

Все дизайны четко выверены и безупречно исполнены, а их разнообразие позволяет каждому купить дорогой телефон в полном соответствии со своими запросами и образом жизни – поклонник строгой роскоши, звезда вечеринок, успешная бизнес-леди, амбициозный топ-менеджер, целеустремленный представитель подрастающего поколения и т.п.

Где купить эксклюзивный мобильный телефон

В Киеве эксклюзивные телефоны пользуются постоянно растущим спросом среди людей, доходы которых позволяют им не испытывать ни малейшего беспокойства по поводу суммы в чеке. Благодаря интернету состоятельная публика получила возможность покупать элитные телефоны буквально из любой точки Земного шара.

Мы рады предоставить вам возможность пополнить свою коллекцию оригинальных бизнес-аксессуаров еще одним великолепным экземпляром и приглашаем всех желающих совершить увлекательное путешествие в мир ВИП-телефонов по страницам нашего каталога. Любая из представленных в нашей коллекции моделей имеет фирменную упаковку, комплектуется всеми необходимыми аксессуарами и сопровождается документами, подтверждающими качество и подлинность. Эксклюзивные мобильные телефоны станут вашими безотказными многофункциональными помощниками на работе, дома, на отдыхе или в любой другой жизненной обстановке.

form-2
Заказать обратный звонок

form
Оформить заказ

Ваш запрос успешно отправлен!
Ваш запрос принят. Наш менеджер свяжется с вами как можно скорее и ответит на все возникшие вопросы.